Frequently Asked Questions

This question has been viewed 4058 time(s).

Can't find the information you need on this topic? Click Here

I clicked twice on the submit button on the purchase page.  Will I be billed twice?

Each time you click on the "Submit" button, you are sending an order to our billing system.  Completing an online credit card transaction requires transmitting data to a credit card processing company and waiting for them to process your card and send us back an approval.  Depending on the speed of your Internet connection and how busy the credit card processing company is at the time, this can take extra time.

 

If you did not wait for the transaction to be completed and clicked Submit twice, you will likely be charged twice.  If this happens, contact us so we can manually correct the billing records.

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Copyright © 2017 CE3000.Com, all rights reserved.